Will North, Managing Director

(805) 497-8613

will@cabrillomusictheatre.com

Cindy Murray, Director, Internal Operations

(805) 497-8613

Richard Storrs, Marketing Director

(805) 497-8613

Mary Urias, Office Manager

mary1@cabrillomusictheatre.com

(805) 497-8613 x1

Shannon Warne, Company Manager

shannon@cabrillomusictheatre.com

(805) 497-8613 x4

Erica Gonzalez, Marketing and Development Associate

erica@cabrillomusictheatre.com

(805) 497-8613 x6

Cassandra Murphy, Outreach Director

cassandra@cabrillomusictheatre.com

Katherine Steele, Social Media

katherine@cabrillomusictheatre.com

Press Representative: Demand PR

http://www.demandpr.com/
(818) 508-1754